Sérénisud

Private Caretaker Service and Second Home Management – Vaucluse

Private Caretaker Service and Second-Home Management – Vaucluse

Sérénisud is a private caretaker service, based in Caromb, in the heart of the Comtat Venaissin, that gives peace of mind to owners of second homes in Vaucluse who want to fully enjoy their property the stress-free way…

I will take care of your property in your absence and ensure that everything remains in perfect condition throughout the year. I am responsible for the maintenance of a number of properties in Vaucluse, and my experience in property management will relieve you of the worries often associated with the maintenance of real estate.

Regular Inspection of Your Home

Knowing that someone calls at your house regularly to check that everything is in order gives you piece of mind when you are away. I will carry out detailed and thorough inspections, both indoors and outdoors. I will make sure that the facilities and equipment in your second home are always ready for use and in working order (electricity, water, frost, heating, swimming pool, watering, etc.), that the house is aired and your mailbox is emptied (I can forward or scan important mail). After each visit to your home, I can furnish a report upon request. I will keep you informed at all times.

Swimming Pool Maintenance and Care

A swimming pool should be there to be enjoyed, and not a maintenance nightmare! If you are having trouble keeping the water clean and clear, Sérénisud will take care of it!

Sérénisud takes care of the weekly maintenance that swimming pools require during the high season.

Garden Maintenance

Mowing lawns, weeding paths, sweeping autumn leaves and other garden jobs, are also services that we can provide on request.

Maintenance of Buildings: Small Repairs and Monitoring of Works

Being based at the heart of the Vaucluse region, and should the need arise, I can also act as an intermediary and liaise, on your behalf, with workmen who will carry out works in your second home, your garden or your swimming pool during your absence. I can recommend for you a range of carefully-selected and reputable craftsmen from our region (Provence), all trades combined.

For foreign clients (and also for French speakers, if they want me to act on their behalf!), I can take care of the complex red tape to do with your second home and liaise with the French civil service (city council, tax services, Internet providers, EDF electricity provider, etc.). I am also happy to translate important documents for you (French/English).

Conciergerie privée et intendance de résidence secondaire, à Caromd, dans le Vaucluse : Sérénisud.
Sérénisud, conciergerie privée : services d'intendance pour votre résidence secondaire dans le Vaucluse.

Sérénisud, Janitor services and second home caretaker, in Vaucluse and Provence

About Us...

Sérénisud...

A private concierge in Caromb, Vaucluse Provence: Tailor-made MANAGEMENT AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES, TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE, RAPID AND EFFICIENT INTERVENTIONS & SOLUTIONS offered in the face of the daily hassle of a second home. BOTH DURING YOUR PRESENCE AND IN YOUR ABSENCE.

A range of concierge property services and tailor – made services, in Vaucluse,
Provence, as … the monitoring of your second home during your absence, the follow – up of your mail,
the execution of small indoors or outdoors works, garden maintenance of your second home, swimming pool maintenance,
the follow-up works, a personalized accompaniment for your administrative procedures …

Sérénisud

Conciergerie privée et intendance de maison secondaire – Vaucluse

Propriétaires d’une résidence secondaire, dans le Vaucluse, Sérénisud, conciergerie privée à Caromb, dans le Comtat Venaissin, vous donne l’occasion de profiter pleinement de votre maison sans contrainte…

Je prends soin de votre bien en votre absence et je veille à ce que tout reste en parfait état, toute l’année durant. Me chargeant de l’intendance de plusieurs propriétés, dans le Vaucluse, mon expérience en intendance de propriétés saura vous soulager des soucis que peuvent causer parfois la maintenance de biens immobiliers.

Inspection régulière de votre maison

Le fait de savoir que quelqu’un se rend régulièrement dans votre maison afin de vérifier que tout est en ordre, vous permet d’être serein même éloigné. Je fais des inspections détaillées et approfondies, aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Je vérifie que les installations et équipements présents dans votre résidence secondaire sont toujours en état et fonctionnels (électricité, eau, hors gel, chauffage, piscine, arrosage, etc.) Celle-ci est aérée et votre boîte aux lettres est levée (réexpédition ou scan des courriers importants). Après chaque visite de votre maison, vous pouvez recevoir un rapport si vous le désirez. Je vous tiens soigneusement informé.

Entretien et maintenance piscine

Une piscine doit être un plaisir et non une corvée ! Si vous avez du mal à garder le contrôle de l’eau pour qu’elle reste propre et limpide, Sérénisud est là pour ça.

Sérénisud se charge de l’entretien hebdomadaire que requiert une piscine en saison.

Entretien du jardin

Pelouses tondues, allées désherbées, feuilles d’automne ramassées et autres petits travaux de jardin vous sont proposés.

Maintenance des bâtiments : petits entretiens et suivi de travaux

Je suis aussi sur place, l’intermédiaire entre vous et les personnes qui, pendant votre absence, peuvent effectuer des travaux dans votre maison secondaire, dans votre jardin ou sur votre piscine. Je vous propose une palette d’artisans de notre région (Provence) soigneusement sélectionnés, dignes de confiance, tous corps de métiers confondus.

Pour les clients étrangers (mais aussi pour les francophones s’ils le souhaitent !), je me charge des démarches compliquées qui concernent votre résidence secondaire, auprès des administrations françaises (Mairie, services fiscaux, fournisseurs Internet, EDF, etc.). Je prends soin aussi de vous traduire (Français/ anglais) les documents importants (devis, factures, avis de taxes, etc.).

Conciergerie privée et intendance de résidence secondaire, à Caromd, dans le Vaucluse : Sérénisud.
Sérénisud, conciergerie privée : services d'intendance pour votre résidence secondaire dans le Vaucluse.

Sérénisud, Services de conciergerie privée et d’intendance de résidence secondaire, dans le Vaucluse, en Provence.

Ils en parlent…

Sérénisud...

Conciergerie privée à Caromb, en Vaucluse  (Provence) : Des SERVICES D’INTENDANCE ET DE MAINTENANCE sur mesure, une ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE, des INTERVENTIONS rapides et efficaces, des SOLUTIONS proposées face aux petits tracas fréquents d’une maison secondaire… EN VOTRE ABSENCE comme EN VOTRE PRÉSENCE…

Une palette de services de conciergerie privée et d’intendance sur mesure, dans le Vaucluse, en Provence, comme… la veille de votre résidence secondaire pendant votre absence, le suivi de votre courrier, la réalisation de petits travaux extérieurs ou intérieurs, l’entretien du jardin de votre résidence secondaire, la maintenance et l’entretien de votre piscine, le suivi de travaux, un accompagnement personnalisé pour vos démarches administratives…